Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

COOLIKE-REGNERY GMBH

Do you have questions about our products?

COOLIKE-REGNERY GMBH

Do you have questions about our products?

Here you will find our contact options – by telephone, by e-mail, by post or directly via the contact form.

We will be pleased to help.

Contact form

*Mandatory fields must be filled in.

Contact
  • Coolike-Regnery GmbH

    Lilienthalstr. 2-4
    64625 Bensheim
    Germany

  • +49 (0) 6251 845050

    Freecall: 0800 – 2665453

  • info@coolike.de

COOLIKE-REGNERY GMBH

Do you have questions about our products?

COOLIKE-REGNERY GMBH

Do you have questions about our products?

Here you will find our contact options – by telephone, by e-mail, by post or directly via the contact form.

We will be pleased to help.

Coolike-Regnery GmbH
+49 (0) 6251 845055
Lilienthalstr. 2-4
Freecall: 0800 – 2665453
64625 Bensheim info@coolike.de
Germany

Contact form

*Mandatory fields must be filled in.

COOLIKE-REGNERY GMBH

Do you have questions about our products?

Here you will find our contact options – by telephone, by e-mail, by post or directly via the contact form.

We will be pleased to help.

Contact
  • Coolike-Regnery GmbH

    Lilienthalstr. 2-4
    64625 Bensheim
    Germany

  • +49 (0) 6251 845050

    Freecall: 0800 – 2665453

  • info@coolike.de

Contact form

Contact persons

Would you like to contact our sales departments directly? Here you will find the contacts who will be happy to answer your questions.

You can reach the department at the email address vic@coolike.de
Your contact persons:

Rainer Fachet

+49 6251 8450-69

rainer.fachet@coolike.de

Ralf Pfeifer

+49 6251 8450-70

ralf.pfeifer@coolike.de

Marc Scholz

+49 6251 8450-54

marc.scholz@coolike.de

You can reach the department at the email address ve@coolike.de
Your contact person:

Biggi Weißer

+49 6251 8450-95

biggi.weisser@coolike.de

You can reach the department at the email address tm@coolike.de
Your contact persons:

Beatrix Faust

+49 6251 8450-61

beatrix.faust@coolike.de

Ute Hengrich

+49 6251 8450-17

ute.hengrich@coolike.de

You can reach the department at the email address vp@coolike.de
Your contact persons:

Sybille Pietrek

+49 6251 8450-67

sybille.pietrek@coolike.de


Beatrix Faust

+49 6251 8450-61

beatrix.faust@coolike.de


Ute Hengrich

+49 6251 8450-17

ute.hengrich@coolike.de

You can reach the department at the email address vm@coolike.de
Your contact persons:

Martina Lerch-Dengg

+49 6251 8450-23

martina.lerch-dengg@coolike.de

Jutta Weindel

+49 6251 8450-19

jutta.weindel@coolike.de

Charlotte Rapp

+49 6251 8450-18

charlotte.rapp@coolike.de

You can reach the department at the email address vw@coolike.de
Your contact persons:

Alexander Kever

+49 6251 8450-68

alexander.kever@coolike.de

Sybille Pietrek

+49 6251 8450-67

sybille.pietrek@coolike.de